Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D T

D T

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D T
"Reached out to switch carriers after 40 years somewhere else. Jessica was very responsive, which is a requirement I have. Every email was answered quickly, and we had an appointment the following day to line out the details. Jessica gave me multiple options and ensured I understood the different options for all my coverages together. Aubrey has a great team...including her Mom, who I got to meet during my visit!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Connors

Jimmy Connors

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Connors
"Jessica and Aubrey are super nice and great to work with, would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Angi Williams

Angi Williams

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angi Williams
"My time at the Aubrey Montgomery Agency was brief, but incredibly impactful. Under Aubrey's mentorship during my college internship, I experienced a truly remarkable workplace. Aubrey's genuine care for customers, the community, and her team has left a lasting impression on me. Her insightful guidance has taught me invaluable lessons about business, and her team, reflecting her caring and passionate nature, made my experience even more enriching. If you seek a personalized insurance agency where your name is remembered at the door, look no further than the Aubrey Montgomery Agency—I assure you, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Holly Leaman

Holly Leaman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Leaman
"They went above and beyond to write multiple policies for us. The customer service is extraordinary."
Profile photo of Lori Kirchner

Lori Kirchner

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kirchner
"Everyone I’ve interacted with at the office has been very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Juan Ocasio

Juan Ocasio

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ocasio
"Aubrey and her team are friendly and personable. She took time to explain our coverages and options to us and that was so helpful. Their customer service is excellent and we would recommend them to anyone who has questions and would like to talk with a knowledgeable, friendly team!"
Profile photo of Caroline Spayde

Caroline Spayde

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Spayde
"I have a special needs sister who needed homeowners insurance for her place. Aubrey sent the info within 24 hours. She then offered to check her auto policy for bundling discount. Not only did her insurance coverage come in about $60 less per month, the coverage is better and Aubrey discovered something she needed and didn't have on her HO. Easy Peasy and now she has a bit of extra $!!"
Profile photo of marisa seubert

marisa seubert

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marisa seubert
"Outstanding agency! Aubrey Montgomery and her team are experts within the insurance industry! Great agency- woman owned and operated! Not only is the agent office knowledgeable about insurance products, Aubrey Montgomery is community oriented! She makes great efforts to partner on community impact projects in support of various non-profits. Aubrey Montgomery is passionate about giving back to the community for the greater good! Give Aubrey Montgomery and her team a call for a quote- you will be glad you did! You will get the best rate for your needs. Her team will also work with you to apply discounts to save you money. Hands down, the BEST insurance agency in Lancaster County!"
Profile photo of Bradley Gebhart

Bradley Gebhart

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Gebhart
"Aubrey Montgomery, the fearless leader, and her team are excellent insurance agents. I went from a decent State Farm agent and moved to a fantastic State Farm agent. (You too can switch internally from agent to agent. Who knew until i learned) Aubrey lead me question by question, at my behest, so i could understand every nuance of the insurance i was signing up for and needed. She knows the business through and through...giving me suggestions... some of which i said "YES, I NEED THAT" and others where I said..."no, not yet". At least I had options and did not feel pressured to choose one way or another. My decision, my policy...but with a professional, well versed and friendly guide along the way. My Team is Aubrey Montgomery State Farm agent. I recommend you make the switch too."
Profile photo of Tony Breed

Tony Breed

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Breed
"Great office! Angi connected me with Jessica and Aubrey to help my son get his first auto insurance policy. They were great to work with, explained everything clearly and treated us like family. -Tony Breed"
Profile photo of Jazzmin Curbelo

Jazzmin Curbelo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzmin Curbelo
"I spoke with Angi Williams today and she got me the best deal and applied a bunch of discounts. I recommend State Farm to anyone who needs the best car insurance at affordable rates."
Profile photo of Melody Henne

Melody Henne

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Henne
"She was very nice and helpful!!! Definitely would recommend her for any insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Herson Ejcalon

Herson Ejcalon

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herson Ejcalon
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👌 (Original) Un servicio excelente 👌"
Profile photo of Ally Bagwell

Ally Bagwell

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Bagwell
"Since I reside in California, Angie Williams provided extraordinary service by connecting me with an agent in my area. I was quite pleased at the level of service provided, and the knowledge when speaking to the local agent. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mohamed Bekhit

Mohamed Bekhit

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Bekhit
"Always there to support and help with any of my insurance issues"
Profile photo of Jenelle Hornick

Jenelle Hornick

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenelle Hornick
"I’m very thankful for Jessica’s passion of knowledge in various coverage options. She made the process of switching companies very easy and made sure I was covered the way I wanted. I’m only upset I hadn’t looked at switching earlier. Beware, if you text to initiate contact and don’t hear back in a timely manner; email or call. My first text didn’t go through; thankfully my email went through and I heard right back."
Profile photo of Marian Stoltzfus

Marian Stoltzfus

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Stoltzfus
"Jessica is real nice to work with! Kind & helpful!"
Profile photo of Korie Rogan

Korie Rogan

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Korie Rogan
"I had an excellent experience with Aubrey and her team. My first contact was with Jessica. She was extremely polite and professional. I had been shopping around for home insurance quotes and after my conversation with Jessica I felt very confident and comfortable with my decision. This team provides timely responses and is always pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miller
"I was very happy with the service I received from Jessica and Aubrey. Jessice was very quick to get back to me and very quick to get me quotes. I reached out on a Monday and had my policies ready to go by Tuesday. Very pleased with the customer service from both Jessica and Aubrey."
Profile photo of Jason Paulin

Jason Paulin

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Paulin
"Jessica and Kelsey were very helpful in getting my insurance started here in Pennsylvania after my move from another state. They explained everything concerning the different types of coverages between the two states. They even went above and beyond the call of duty to help me understand the steps to get my license and car transferred to PA. Many thanks to both Jessia and Kelsey for all their help!"
Profile photo of dean rossi

dean rossi

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dean rossi
"Jessica Crews helped me transfer my homeowner's and auto policies to State Farm. She was incredibly quick to respond; dealt with numerous requests to look at different options; and provided clear explanations of policy details. State Farm gave me a good price, but Jess closed the deal. I'm with State Farm because I'm confident I'll get great service from her going forward."
Profile photo of Andria Brickle

Andria Brickle

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andria Brickle
"Jessica helped my husband and I bundle our car and home insurance at a much better price than our previous company. She went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the most for our money!"
Profile photo of Scott Heisey

Scott Heisey

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Heisey
"Worked with Jessica Crews and switched my auto and homeowner policy. Jessica listened to me and followed through on every detail. It was a pleasurable experience. No automated maze to get to an agent!!"
Profile photo of Christina Martin

Christina Martin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Martin
"Jessica helped looked at my car insurance to see if I could save money. She was so knowledgeable, and also gave me information on life insurance and pet insurance. Every time I’ve had a question, she’s gone above and beyond to get me the answers and info I need. Thanks for all your help Jessica."
Profile photo of Jessica Crews

Jessica Crews

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Crews
"This was an error. I did not mean to post a review."