Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aubrey Montgomery

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aubrey Montgomery

4.9 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andria Brickle

Andria Brickle

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped my husband and I bundle our car and home insurance at a much better price than our previous company. She went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the most for our money!"
Profile photo of Scott Heisey

Scott Heisey

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jessica Crews and switched my auto and homeowner policy. Jessica listened to me and followed through on every detail. It was a pleasurable experience. No automated maze to get to an agent!!"
Profile photo of Scott Stauffer

Scott Stauffer

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Martin

Christina Martin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Crews

Jessica Crews

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was an error. I did not mean to post a review."
Profile photo of Nathan Higley

Nathan Higley

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to receive quotes for both auto and rental insurance. Jessica Crews was prompt in calling me to speak, giving me the best rates possible, explaining anything that needed clarification, and dependable! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Cody R

Cody R

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched from another insurance provider with the help of Jessica. She definitely made the process super easy. She is always a phone call or email away and makes everything easy to understand with my little monkey brain"
Profile photo of Kelly Murphy

Kelly Murphy

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of chatting with Jessica, who explained sooo much (even things I didn’t understand in the past. She was very friendly as well as quite helpful. She was able to get me more coverage for only $5.00 more a month!! Thank You Jessica 😊"
Profile photo of Randy Robertson

Randy Robertson

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica has been absolutely wonderful during our transition from our previous insurance provider. Anything we needed or asked she delivered. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent! Thank you Jessica"
Profile photo of Sarah Kempf

Sarah Kempf

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the upmost respect for Aubrey and her team. They answered all my questions. They were very helpful."
Profile photo of Nicole Denison

Nicole Denison

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"A place where you feel like an actual customer and not just a number. They are about discussing your policy, options to help save money or in your best interest. You never feel pressured to do anything, the best service I have ever received."
Profile photo of Bentley Braxton

Bentley Braxton

November 24, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Lan

Lan

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is wonderful! She is super personable and real. I look forward to working with her."
Profile photo of Stac A. (Stac A.)

Stac A. (Stac A.)

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubrey is professional with a lovely personality. She conducts business with integrity and kindness. Auto quote and purchase in 15 minutes! Bring your insurance needs here, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Ceri Falu

Ceri Falu

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luke Del Rio

Luke Del Rio

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eddie H

Eddie H

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubrey quoted me a better rate $ than I was paying. I told her she couldn't do it. She did it! Fast and efficient too. You can tell she takes her job seriously. I would 100% recommend her. Thank you Aubrey!"
Profile photo of cody hilbert

cody hilbert

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The process was very fast and smooth. She was very helpful and easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of Julie Santangelo

Julie Santangelo

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christa Wise

Christa Wise

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and great to work with. Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of jane womack

jane womack

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of christian cano

christian cano

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place awesome people that understand your needs and stuff you didn’t know you needed would definitely recommend 110%"
Profile photo of Kevin Montgomery

Kevin Montgomery

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"As someone entering the world of homeownership for the first time, as well as owning a car for the first time in many years Aubrey has been an invaluable resource in navigating all of the ins and outs of coverage options!"