Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aubrey Montgomery

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aubrey Montgomery

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dean rossi

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Crews helped me transfer my homeowner's and auto policies to State Farm. She was incredibly quick to respond; dealt with numerous requests to look at different options; and provided clear explanations of policy details. State Farm gave me a good price, but Jess closed the deal. I'm with State Farm because I'm confident I'll get great service from her going forward."

Andria Brickle

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped my husband and I bundle our car and home insurance at a much better price than our previous company. She went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the most for our money!"

Scott Heisey

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jessica Crews and switched my auto and homeowner policy. Jessica listened to me and followed through on every detail. It was a pleasurable experience. No automated maze to get to an agent!!"

Scott Stauffer

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic experience all around. Knowledgeable Staff and Agents. Great customer service too. Friendly atmosphere and warm family environment. Aubrey is so pleasant and easy to talk to and she knows her stuff too. If you are in the market for any insurance I highly recommend calling and checking it out 👍"

Christina Martin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped looked at my car insurance to see if I could save money. She was so knowledgeable, and also gave me information on life insurance and pet insurance. Every time I’ve had a question, she’s gone above and beyond to get me the answers and info I need. Thanks for all your help Jessica."

Jessica Crews

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was an error. I did not mean to post a review."

Nathan Higley

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to receive quotes for both auto and rental insurance. Jessica Crews was prompt in calling me to speak, giving me the best rates possible, explaining anything that needed clarification, and dependable! I highly recommend this agency!"

Cody R

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched from another insurance provider with the help of Jessica. She definitely made the process super easy. She is always a phone call or email away and makes everything easy to understand with my little monkey brain"

Jessica Weber

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get my car insurance with the help of Jessica Crews. She has been amazing so far and is always able to look for how to get the best discounts. She also makes sure we are aware of exactly what the certain insurance selections pertain too and what they mean. I never understood some of those big terms until now and man am I glad I do. She’s extremely friendly and communicative about everything!! 100% would recommend!!"

Kelly Murphy

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of chatting with Jessica, who explained sooo much (even things I didn’t understand in the past. She was very friendly as well as quite helpful. She was able to get me more coverage for only $5.00 more a month!! Thank You Jessica 😊"

Randy Robertson

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica has been absolutely wonderful during our transition from our previous insurance provider. Anything we needed or asked she delivered. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent! Thank you Jessica"

Sarah Kempf

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the upmost respect for Aubrey and her team. They answered all my questions. They were very helpful."

Nicole Denison

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"A place where you feel like an actual customer and not just a number. They are about discussing your policy, options to help save money or in your best interest. You never feel pressured to do anything, the best service I have ever received."

Bentley Braxton

November 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"I’m excited to do business with Aubrey and her staff for my insurance needs.Not !!!!The transition has not been so easy and amazing. Not!!Aubrey as well as Christian have been so helpful and personable. I would not recommend this State Farm family to anyone for their insurance needs..Not Hmmm how people change!! I’m Sorry I Took that risk!!!"

Lan

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is wonderful! She is super personable and real. I look forward to working with her."

Stac A. (Stac A.)

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubrey is professional with a lovely personality. She conducts business with integrity and kindness. Auto quote and purchase in 15 minutes! Bring your insurance needs here, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Ceri Falu

Ceri Falu

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Aubrey at the Aubrey Montgomery State Farm Agency! I’m the Bilingual office associate, when you call in I’m the first person you’ll reach! I’ve never been in such a welcoming and family oriented work environment! I receive the advice and knowledge to be helpful in all aspects of life for anyone that looks for us to help."

Eddie H

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubrey quoted me a better rate $ than I was paying. I told her she couldn't do it. She did it! Fast and efficient too. You can tell she takes her job seriously. I would 100% recommend her. Thank you Aubrey!"

cody hilbert

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The process was very fast and smooth. She was very helpful and easy to communicate with."

Julie Santangelo

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aubery and her staff are extremely professional while still being personable. Aubrey makes sure that I matter to her as a client and acknowledges that my time is as valuble as hers. She and her team are always pleasant and courteous. Moving my insurance needs to Aubrey's firm saved me almost $500 annually. Don't hesitate to call them for a quote. beshocked as I was at how much"

Christa Wise

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and great to work with. Thank you so much !"

jane womack

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am delighted to have done business with this agency. I initially worked with Deb McLain to discuss the different possibilities, and to compare my current policy with what they had to offer. Aubrey finalized the details of my policy. Their polite and no-nonsense approach to doing business was refreshing. Terrific experience!"

christian cano

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place awesome people that understand your needs and stuff you didn’t know you needed would definitely recommend 110%"

Kevin Montgomery

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"As someone entering the world of homeownership for the first time, as well as owning a car for the first time in many years Aubrey has been an invaluable resource in navigating all of the ins and outs of coverage options!"

Jessica Czerny

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jody is amazing! She was able to save me money while at the same time increasing my coverage! I don’t have to worry about my insurance anymore because I know if I have any questions or need to file a claim I only have to reach out to Jody and she will help me with anything I need. If you want a helpful, knowledgeable, responsive insurance agent - call Jody!"